Homemade Hunger Games Poster

My favourite book is The Hunger Games so I decided to make my own poster of all my favourite characters.

Here’s how:

I’ve used a big piece of plain black paper, then airbrushed some flames in the background.

I printed off some pictures in photo paper and stuck them on.

Embossed the Mockinjay pin and the hunger games heading also I embossed two of my favourite quotes and put them down the bottom.

I cant wait to go see Catching Fire when it comes out, I would love to go see the midnight premier! 🙂

Do you like the Hunger Games?

What’s your favourite book?

If you have any questions or would love to share something please leave a comment!

One thought on “Homemade Hunger Games Poster

  1. Kiera says:

    Hey, I love the hunger games and sooo want to see the next one,
    Love the poster it must have taken a long time to do and well done on it

Leave a Reply

