My New Craft Room

For the last couple of weeks I have been working on redecorating my craft room. Since we have moved to our new house I have my bedroom and my craft room to myself so I decided to redecorate it my way. So far I have moved and covered all the furniture (that’s why it’s a huge mess), painted the back wall and part of the side wall a green colour. My plans are to repaint all the walls the same colour and add a brown damask pattern on the back wall. Also build and reorganise the furniture.  I have also painted an old table the same colour as the back wall but painted the top with chalk board paint.

Stay tuned if you would like to find out the end result and I will soon be putting some of my craft projects on here so if you would be interested in that please stay tuned and leave lots of comment 🙂

If you have any questions or suggestions please leave a comment.

 

Leave a Reply

